0 item(s): $0.00

Welcome to Panther Dining

Our goal as the Food Service provider at Florida International University is to offer the best service and quality in all aspects of our business. If there exists an opportunity to improve on our services, we welcome your feedback. Or if you have had a great experience at one of our locations and would like to tell us about it, or thank a Panther Dining employee, we would love to hear from you at either YourDiningVoice.com or by contacting one of our staff members.

If you would like to come to the office to purchase a meal plan or ask a question, we are in Graham Center (GC) Room 1215.  We can also be reached at 305-348-0088 or at pantherdining@gmail.com

Panther Dining Services Staff:

Administration
Roger Clegg, Resident District Manager
clegg-roger@aramark.com

Craig Tooker, Director of Operations
tooker-craig@aramark.com

Paola La Madrid, Controller
lamadrid-paola@aramark.com  

Patricia Williams, Marketing Manager
williams-patricia@aramark.com

Silvana Fernandez, Human Resources Manager
fernandez-silvana@aramark.com
 

Panther Premier Events & Catering and Faculty Club
Victoria Litman, Catering Manager
litman-victoria@aramark.com

The Fresh Food Company
Adrianna Padin, Assistant Food Service Director
padin-adrianna@aramark.com

Biscayne Bay Campus
Lorvin Ramirez, Assistant Food Services Director
ramirez-isidro@aramark.com
Retail Operations
Renata Fernandez, Food Service Director
fernandez-renata@aramark.com